Une valeur est requise.Nombre minimal de caractères non atteint.

Initial training

| | | | | Agrandir | Réduire

 Article 7: The cycle of initial training provided by the National School of Finance include:

Article 8: The start date of classes for each cycle of initial training and program content of education are set by decision of the Director General of the National School of Finance.

Article 9: The tuition for each cycle of initial training provided by Article 7 of this Order is determined by order of Minister of Finance on a proposal of the Director General of the National School of Finance after advice from the advisory .

Article 10: Candidates admitted permanently to the cycles of initial training are appointed subject to grades of the training provided by the special status of the staff of the body of the Ministry of Finance.
The cycle of training of inspectors central financial services

The cycle of training of inspectors central financial services

Article 11: Can participate in this cycle condidats a master's degree or equivalent degree in the specialty of legal science or economics or accounting or management following their success has competition opened by the Ministry of Finance in accordance withArticle I of this Decree.

Article 12: Candidates admitted to the entrance to the cycle of initial training of inspectors central financial services are appointed as temporary staff in the subcategory A2.

Condidats admitted to the ring having the status of officials, are placed in the appropriate position in accordance with laws and regulations.

Article 13: Training in this cycle lasts two years:

  • A first year (core): General education in the legal, economic and financial
  • Second year (specialty) training in the field of taxation and public accounting or finance or in the financial sector.

Article 14: The National School of Finance stood at the end of the first year, a ranking of students according to the results obtained.This classification is considered a potential direction for some students in a specialized foreign schools to accomplish one of the specialties provided for in Article 13 of this Decree.

Article 15: No student can go from first to second year if they have obtained an average of not less than 11 out of 20.

Article 16: Students who have not obtained the average of 11 out of 20 in the first year are excluded. However, the jury referred to in Article 17 of this Decree may declare the transition to the second year, students did not obtain the annual average required provided that the annual average earned in the first year is not less than 10 of 20 if their results are due to health reasons or force majeure duly established and justified.

Article 17: The results graduation cycles of the initial training of inspectors central financial services are proclaimed by a jury whose members are appointed by order of Premier Minister of Finance on a proposal.

The jury can nominate students in the grade of Inspector of Financial Services if they have obtained at the end of their studies with an overall average of not less than 12 out of 20.

The jury can nominate students who have not obtained the required overall average of 12 out of 20 in the rank of Inspector of Financial Services.

Article 18: It is awarded to students who successfully completed the training cycle of inspectors central financial services qualifications called a "diploma for completing the cycle of initial training of inspectors central financial services."
The training course for inspectors financial services.

The cycle of training of inspectors financial services

Article 19: Can participate in this cycle, candidates must hold the equivalent national diploma in the specialty of legal science or economics or management or accounting and admitted to the competition opened by the Ministry of Finance in accordance with Article I of this Decree.

Article 20: Students admitted to the entrance to the cycle of initial training of inspectors financial services are appointed as temporary staff in the subcategory 3.

Candidates admitted to the cycle having the status of officials are placed in the appropriate position in accordance with laws and regulations.

Article 21: Training in this cycle lasts two years:

A first year (core): General education in the legal, economic and financial.

Second year (specialty) training in the field of taxation and public accounting or public finance or in the financial sector.

Article 22: The National School of Finance shall, at the end of the first year, a ranking of students according to the results obtained.This classification is considered for referral to a specialty under Article 21 of this Decree.

Article 23: No student can go from first to second year if he has obtained an annual average equal to or exceeding 10 of 20

Article 24: Students who have not obtained the annual average of 20 to 10 of the first year are excluded. However, the jury referred to in Article 25 of this Decree may proclaim the transition to the second year, students who have earned in the first year is not less than 9 out of 20 if the lack of results was due to health reasons or force majeure duly established and justified.

Article 25: The results graduation cycle of initial training of inspectors financial services are proclaimed by a jury whose members are appointed by order of Prime Minister on the proposal of Minister of Finance.

The jury can nominate students in the grade of Inspector of Financial Services if they have obtained at the end of their studies with an overall average of not less than 10 out of 20.

The jury can nominate students who have not obtained the required average at the end of their schooling 10 of 20 in the attached inspection grade of financial services.

Article 26: It is awarded to students who successfully completed the training cycle of financial services inspectors a degree called "diploma for completing the cycle of initial training of inspectors financial services."
The training cycle of inspection attached financial services.

The course of inspection attached financial services

Article 27: Can participate in this cycle condidats the baccalaureate or equivalent degree, admitted to the competition opened by the Ministry of Finance in accordance with Article I of this Decree.

Article 28: Students admitted to the entrance to the cycle of initial inspection of the attached financial services are appointed as temporary staff in category B.

Condidats admitted to the ring having the status of officials are placed in the appropriate position in accordance with laws and regulations.

Article 29: Training in this cycle lasts two years:

  • A first year (core): General education in the legal, economic and financial.
  • Second year (specialty) training in the field of taxation and public accounting or public finance or in the financial sector.

Article 30: The National School of Finance shall, at the end of the first year, a ranking of students according to the results obtained.This classification is considered for referral to a specialty under Article 29 of this Decree.

Article 31: No student can go from first to second year if they have obtained an average of not less than 10 out of 20.

Article 32: Students who have not obtained the required yearly average of 20 to 10 of the first year are excluded. However, the jury referred to in Article 33 of this Decree may proclaim the transition to the second year students who have not obtained the required yearly average provided that the average under the first year required provided that the average earned in the first year is not less than 9 out of 20 if the lack of results was due to health reasons or force majeure duly established and justified.

Article 33: The results graduation cycle of initial inspection of the attached financial services are proclaimed by a jury whose members are appointed by order of Prime Minister on the proposal of Minister of Finance.

The jury can nominate students in the grade of inspection attached financial services if they have obtained at the end of their studies with an overall average of not less than 10 out of 20.

The jury can nominate students who have not obtained the required average at the end of their schooling 10 of 20 in the rank of Comptroller of financial services.

Article 34: It is awarded to students who successfully completed the training cycle of inspection attached financial services degree called "diploma for completing the cycle of initial inspection of the attached financial services."

Une valeur est requise.Nombre minimal de caractères non atteint.

Formation initiale

| | | | | Agrandir | Réduire

Article 7 : Les cycles de la formation initiale dispensés par l'école nationale des finances comprennent :

Article 8 : La date du démarrage des cours pour chaque cycle de la formation initiale ainsi que le contenu du programme de la scolarité sont fixés par décision du directeur général de l’école nationale des finances .

Article 9 : Le programme de scolarité pour chaque cycle de la formation initiale prévu par l’article 7 du présent décret est fixé par arrêté du ministre des finances sur proposition du directeur général de l’école nationale des finances après avis du conseil d’orientation .

Article 10 : les candidats admis définitivement aux cycles de la formation initiale sont nommés aux grades objet de la formation prévus par le statut particulier du personnel du corps du ministère des finances .

Le cycle de formation des inspecteurs centraux des services financiers

Article 11 : Peuvent participer à ce cycle les condidats titulaires d’une maîtrise ou d’un diplôme équivalent dans la spécialité des sciences juridiques ou sciences économiques ou gestion ou comptabilité suite à leur réussite a concours ouvert par le ministère des finances conformément aux dispositions de l’article premier du présent décret .

Article 12 : Les candidats admis au concours d’entrée au cycle de la formation initiale des inspecteurs centraux des services financiers sont nommés en qualité d’agents temporaires de la sous-catégorie A2 .

Les condidats admis à ce cycle ayant la qualité de fonctionnaire , sont placés dans la position appropriée conformément aux dispositions législatives et réglementaires en vigueur .

Article 13 : La formation dans ce cycle dure deux années :

Une première année (tronc commun) : formation générale dans les domaines juridiques, économiques et financiers ,

Une deuxième année (spécialité) : formation dans le domaine de la fiscalité ou de la comptabilité publique ou des finances ou dans le secteur financier .

Article 14 : L’école nationale des finances établit à la fin de la première année, un classement des élèves suivant les résultats obtenus. Ce classement est pris en considération pour une orientation éventuelle de certains élèves à l’une des écoles étrangères spécialisées pour accomplir l’une des spécialités prévues à l’article 13 du présent décret .

Article 15 : Aucun élève ne peut passer de la première à la deuxième année s’il n’a obtenu une moyenne annuelle égale ou supérieure à 11 sur 20 .

Article 16 : Les élèves n’ayant pas obtenu la moyenne de 11 sur 20 en première année sont exclus. Toutefois le jury visé à l’article 17 du présent décret peut déclarer le passage à la deuxième année , des élèves n’ayant pas obtenu la moyenne annuelle requise à condition que la moyenne annuelle obtenue au titre de la première année ne soit pas inférieure à 10 sur 20 si leurs résultats sont dûs à des raisons de santé ou de force majeure dûment établies et justifiées.

Article 17 : Les résultats de fin d’études du cycles de la formation initiale des inspecteurs centraux des services financiers sont proclamés par un jury dont les membres sont désignés par arrêté du premier ministre sur proposition ministre des finances .

Le jury ne peut proposer la nomination des élèves dans le grade d’inspecteur central des services financiers que s’ils ont obtenu à l’issue de leurs études une moyenne générale égale ou supérieure à 12 sur 20 .

Le jury peut proposer la nomination des élèves n’ayant pas obtenu la moyenne générale requise de 12 sur 20 dans le grade d’inspecteur des services financiers .

Article 18 : il est délivré aux élèves ayant terminé avec succès le cycle de formation d’inspecteurs centraux des services financiers un diplômes appelé « diplôme de fin du cycle de la formation initiale des inspecteurs centraux des services financiers» .

Le cycle de formation des inspecteurs des services financiers

Article 19 : Peuvent participer à ce cycle les candidats titulaires du diplôme national équivalent dans la spécialité des sciences juridiques ou sciences économiques ou gestion ou comptabilité et admis au concours ouvert par le ministère des finances conformément aux dispositions de l’article premier du présent décret .

Article 20 : les élèves admis au concours d’entrée au cycle de la formation initiale des inspecteurs des services financiers sont nommés en qualité d’agents temporaires de la sous-catégorie A 3 .

Les candidats admis à ce cycle ayant la qualité de fonctionnaire sont placés dans la position appropriée conformément aux dispositions législatives et réglementaires en vigueur .

Article 21 : La formation dans ce cycle dure deux années :

Une première année (tronc commun) : formation générale dans les domaines juridiques, économiques et financiers .

Une deuxième année (spécialité) : formation dans le domaine de la fiscalité ou de la comptabilité publique ou des finances publiques ou dans le secteur financier .

Article 22 : L’école nationale des finances établit, à la fin de la première année , un classement des élèves suivant les résultats obtenus . Ce classement est pris en considération pour l’orientation vers l’une des spécialités prévues à l’article 21 du présent décret .

Article 23 : Aucun élève ne peut passer de la première à la deuxième année s’il a obtenu une moyenne annuelle égale ou supérieure à 10 sur 20

Article 24 : Les élèves n’ayant pas obtenu la moyenne annuelle de 10 sur 20 à la première année sont exclus . Toutefois, le jury visé à l’article 25 du présent décret peut proclamer le passage à la deuxième année, des élèves n’ayant obtenue au titre de la première année ne soit pas inférieure à 9 sur 20 si l’insuffisance des résultats est imputable à des raisons de santé ou de force majeure dûment établies et justifiées .

Article 25 : Les résultats de fin d’études du cycle de la formation initiale des inspecteurs des services financiers sont proclamés par un jury dont les membres sont désignés par arrêté du premier ministre sur proposition du ministre des finances .

Le jury ne peut proposer la nomination des élèves dans le grade d’inspecteur des services financiers que s’ils ont obtenu à l’issue de leurs études une moyenne générale égale ou supérieure à 10 sur 20 .

Le jury peut proposer la nomination des élèves n’ayant pas obtenu la moyenne requise à l’issue de leur scolarité 10 sur 20 dans le grade d’attaché d’inspection des services financiers.

Article 26 : il est délivré aux élèves ayant terminé avec succès le cycle de formation d’inspecteurs des services financiers un diplôme appelé « diplôme de fin du cycle de la formation initiale des inspecteurs des services financiers » .

Le cycle de formation des attachés d’inspection des services financiers

Article 27 : Peuvent participer à ce cycle les condidats titulaires du baccalauréat ou d'un diplôme équivalent , admis au concours ouvert par le ministère des finances conformément aux dispositions de l'article premier du présent décret .

Article 28 : Les élèves admis au concours d'entrée au cycle de la formation initiale des attachés d'inspection des services financiers sont nommés en qualité d'agents temporaires de la catégorie B.

Les condidats admis à ce cycle ayant la qualité de fonctionnaire sont placés dans la position appropriée conformément aux dispositions législatives et réglementaires en vigueur .

Article 29 : La formation dans ce cycle dure deux années :

Une première année (tronc commun) : formation générale dans les domaines juridiques, économiques et financiers .

Une deuxième année (spécialité) : formation dans le domaine de la fiscalité ou de la comptabilité publique ou des finances publiques ou dans le secteur financier .

Article 30 : L'école nationale des finances établit, à la fin de la première année , un classement des élèves suivant les résultats obtenus. Ce classement est pris en considération pour l'orientation vers l'une des spécialités prévues à l'article 29 du présent décret .

Article 31 : Aucun élève ne peut passer de la première à la deuxième année s'il n'a obtenu une moyenne annuelle égale ou supérieure à 10 sur 20 .

Article 32 : Les élèves n'ayant pas obtenu la moyenne annuelle requise de 10 sur 20 à la première année sont exclus. Toutefois, le jury visé à l'article 33 du présent décret peut proclamer le passage, à la deuxième année des élèves n'ayant pas obtenu la moyenne annuelle requise à condition que la moyenne obtenue au titre de la première année requise à condition que la moyenne obtenue au titre de la première année ne soit pas inférieure à 9 sur 20 si l'insuffisance des résultats est imputable à des raisons de santé ou de force majeure dûment établies et justifiées .

Article 33 : Les résultats de fin d'études du cycle de la formation initiale des attachés d'inspection des services financiers sont proclamés par un jury dont les membres sont désignés par arrêté du premier ministre sur proposition du ministre des finances .

Le jury ne peut proposer la nomination des élèves dans le grade d'attaché d'inspection des services financiers que s'ils ont obtenu à l'issue de leurs études une moyenne générale égale ou supérieure à 10 sur 20 .

Le jury peut proposer la nomination des élèves n'ayant pas obtenu la moyenne requise à la fin de leur scolarité 10 sur 20 dans le grade de contrôleur des services financiers .

Article 34 : Il est délivré aux élèves ayant terminé avec succès le cycle de formation des attachés d'inspection des services financiers un diplôme appelé « diplôme de fin du cycle de la formation initiale des attachés d'inspection des services financiers » .